Cricket World Cup

The Cricket World Cup, otherwise known as the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup, is the international competition that takes place following the popular One Day International (ODI) format.

The competition, like many World Cups in other sports, takes place once every four years and will involve many of the best teams from around the world.

Teams can include the likes of India, Pakistan, England, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, the West Indies and others, thus providing a truly spectacular showcase when it takes centre stage in the cricket schedule every four years.

India will host the 2023 competition, after England won the 2019 edition of the tournament in their own country. Perhaps that will provide the Indians with a good omen? Australia, though, are the most successful side to have won the Cricket World Cup over the years, with five victories so far.

Although cricket might not be the most popular sport in the world, the Cricket World Cup is still one of the most watched sporting events to take place and is incredibly popular amongst bettors.

No 1 Cricket Betting resource

That is why CricketBetting-Tips has become the number one resource for bettors looking to get a piece of the Cricket World Cup betting action available. CricketBetting-Tips will provide readers with the latest articles and blogs surrounding the competition and will also highlight some of the key information that bettors should be thinking about before placing a wager on the action.

With a number of detailed articles and guides about what to expect, we hope that we educate and guide readers to making informed choices about what they choose to do in regards to the Cricket World Cup, whilst also offering some of the best online sportsbooks and casinos in which those bets can be placed with.

Hopefully we have managed to bowl you over with the content that we provide that you will be back for more and make CricketBetting-Tips your number one resource when you want to hit out of the park and record a six!

Cricket World Cup Winners

Over the years, we have had 12 world cup tournaments, conducted in several international venues. Till 2019, there are 6 countries that have been crowned as the champions of the...

Read more

Cricket World Cup – 2019

The ICC Cricket World Cup is the dream event of every cricketer and cricket fans alike, as the former looks for an opportunity to be a part of their national...

Read more